Founded in 1998, Hangzhou Kelida Home Textile Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the development and production of sofas, outdoor fabrics, bedding, pillows, curtains, textile pet products and a series of decorative home textile products. The company is located in Renhe Town, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, a famous fabric city with a thousand-year weaving tradition and the birthplace of Liangzhu Culture. The factory covers an area of ​​50 acres, with a construction area of ​​30,000 square meters, total assets of more than 150 million yuan, annual sales of 200 million yuan, and more than 90% of its products are exported to European and American countries. The company has successively won honors such as "Sofa Fabric Development Base", "Chinese Academy of Fine Arts Teaching and Experimental Base", National High-tech Enterprise, and Provincial R&D Center of the National Textile Product Development Center.

     In 2009, the company invested heavily in introducing advanced foreign production equipment such as the Smit 900 loom from Italy and the 2688 electronic jacquard machine from France Stäubli, forming a large-scale home textile enterprise with an annual production capacity of nearly 14 million meters of high-end decorative fabrics. In 2015, the company established a subsidiary "YOU HOME FABRICS INC." in Mississippi, USA, and formed a team of top American design, sales and technical personnel. At present, the United States already owns the you home brand and has become the main sofa fabric in the European and American markets. supplier.
     In 2017, the company established the household products business department, added 15,000 square meters of production base, hired the top design team in the UK, and its sales continued to grow at a rate of more than 50%, and it grew year by year. In December 2020, the household products business department started from "Kelida Home Textiles "Independently, Hangzhou Kelida Home Furnishing Co., Ltd. was established.
     From "Kelida Home Textiles" to "Kelida Home Furnishings" and then to "Entai Pet Products", Kelida product series have covered the industrial chain from fabrics to home furnishings and pet products. The company continues to increase product development efforts and gradually expand business channels.
     In 2018, the company began to prepare for the establishment of a pet supplies business unit and established Hangzhou Entai Pet Technology Co., Ltd. Up to now, Kolida Home Textiles has formed three major production bases: fabric weaving production line, home textile product production line, and pet products production line. More than 500 employees.      While developing its business, "Kelida" has always shouldered a sense of social responsibility. It has successively funded the establishment of Renhe Middle School, the annual Chongyang Festival condolences to the elderly, subsidized poor students, and actively participated in various charitable activities such as "Spring Breeze Action".
     Next, the company will leverage its 30 years of technological accumulation and brand resource advantages in the textile industry to develop three major businesses including decorative fabrics, household products, and pet products. Consolidate the "Internet +" thinking model, break the traditional foreign trade business bottleneck, go out, and effectively upgrade the industry, create an international "fashion Hengyang industry", and strive to achieve 100% perfection requirements, and work with more customers Share comfort and joy.
Company Profile
Contact Us
TEL:400-100-2300
ADD:52 Renhe Avenue, Renhe Street, Yuhang District, Hangzhou
Home Textile:
America:0571-57893527                  Asia:0571-57893531
Mail:susanna@kelidatextile.com          Mail:monica@kelidatextile.com  
Home: 0571-57893528                    Pet:0571-57893533
Mail:ping@kelidatextile.com                Mail:magic_wang@entaipet.com

Name
*
Tel
*
Content
*
Submit

杭州柯力达家纺有限公司始创于1998年,是一家专业研发生产沙发布、户外面料、床上用品、抱枕、窗帘、纺织类宠物用品等一系列装饰家纺用品的公司。公司位于有千年织造传统的布艺名城、良渚文化发祥地-杭州市余杭区仁和镇。厂区占地50亩,建筑面积3万方,资产总值1.5亿余元,年销售额达2亿元,90%以上产品出口欧美国家。公司先后获得国家纺织产品开发中心“沙发布面料开发基地”、”中国美院教学实验基地”、国家高新技术企业、省级研发中心等荣誉

     2009年公司巨资引进意大利斯密特900织机、法国思陶比尔2688电子提花机等国外先进生产设备,形成了年生产能力达近1400万米高档装饰布的大型家纺企业。公司于2015年在美国密西西比州成立子公司“YOU HOME FABRICS INC.”,组建了以美国顶级设计、销售、技术人员的团队,目前美国已拥有you home品牌,已成为欧美市场上主要的沙发面料供应商。

      2017年公司成立了家居用品事业部,增设1.5万方生产基地,聘请了英国顶尖设计团队,销售额连续以50%以上的速度增长,逐年壮大,202012月家居用品事业部从“柯力达家纺”独立,成立了杭州柯力达家居有限公司。

     2018年,公司开始筹建宠物用品事业部,成立了杭州恩太宠物科技有限公司。截止目前,柯力达家纺已形成面料织造生产线、家纺成品生产线、宠物用品生产线三大生产基地。员工超500人。

  从“柯力达家纺”到“柯力达家居”再到“恩太宠物用品”,柯力达产品系列已经覆盖了从面料到家居成品、宠物用品的产业链,三大块业务起头并进。公司不断加大产品开发力度,逐步拓宽业务渠道。

      在发展事业的同时,“柯力达”也一直肩负着社会责任感,先后资助筹建仁和中学、每年重阳节慰问老人、资助贫困学生、积极参与“春风行动”等各项公益慈善活动。

  接下来,公司将发挥纺织业30年的技术积累及品牌资源优势,发展以装饰面料、家居成品、宠物用品三大块业务。并集合“互联网+”思维模式,打破传统的外贸业务瓶颈,走出去,切实做好产业升级,打造国际化的“时尚恒阳产业”,力求达到百分百的完美要求,与更多客户一起分享舒适与喜悦。
公司简介
联系我们
电话:400-100-2300
地址:杭州市余杭区仁和街道仁河大道52号
家纺事业部:
美洲部:0571-57893527                      亚洲部:0571-57893531
Mail:susanna@kelidatextile.com       Mail:monica@kelidatextile.com  
家居事业部: 0571-57893528              宠物事业部:0571-57893533
Mail:ping@kelidatextile.com              Mail:magic_wang@entaipet.com

姓名
*
电话
*
内容
*
提交