Kelida participated in the chief quality officer training

From October 22 to 24, 2014, the Yuhang District Government vigorously promoted the organization of more than 100 quality management personnel from various enterprises to participate in the Yuhang District Chief Quality Officer launching ceremony and excellent performance training, and Kelida sent personnel to participate in the study.新闻图.jpg

At the meeting, Yu Zhisan, deputy head of Yuhang District, Hangzhou, attended the meeting and made an important speech. The idea that "quality is the life of an enterprise" should be continuously deepened, internalized in the heart, and externalized in the action. Companies are required to continuously deepen their knowledge of quality, improve social quality, based on the basis of quality work, strengthen the quality management of all employees, the whole process, and all-round, strengthen the core competitiveness of the company, establish and implement the chief quality officer system, and provide a positive response to the “chief quality officer ( Chief Quality Officer, CQO)," gave a further in-depth explanation: Chief refers to the first position, and officer refers to responsibility. Point out: The enterprise is the first responsible person for quality, and the first person for quality is the chief quality officer. Representatives shared their experience in quality management.

新闻2.jpg

   By participating in this training and learning, I have a deeper understanding of quality. To realize the dream of a strong country by quality requires continuous and persistent efforts of the enterprise day after day, year after year.




Contact Us
TEL:400-100-2300
ADD:52 Renhe Avenue, Renhe Street, Yuhang District, Hangzhou
Home Textile:
America:0571-57893527                  Asia:0571-57893531
Mail:susanna@kelidatextile.com          Mail:monica@kelidatextile.com  
Home: 0571-57893528                    Pet:0571-57893533
Mail:ping@kelidatextile.com                Mail:magic_wang@entaipet.com

Name
*
Tel
*
Content
*
Submit

柯力达参加首席质量官培训

2014年10月22至24日,由余杭区政府大力推动组织各企业质量管理人员100余人参加余杭区首席质量官启动仪式暨卓越绩效培训,柯力达派员参加学习。新闻图.jpg

会上,杭州市余杭区副区长余志三出席会议并作重要讲话。强调“质量是企业的生命”这一理念应该不断深化,内化于心,外化于行。要求企业不断深化质量认识,提升社会质量水平,立足质量工作基础,加强全员、全过程、全方位的质量管理,增强企业核心竞争力,建立落实首席质量官制度,并对“首席质量官(Chief Quality Officer,CQO),”作了进一步深刻解释:首席是指第一位的位置,官是指责任。指出:企业是质量第一责任人,质量第一人是首席质量官。代表分享了质量管理的经验。

新闻2.jpg

    通过参加此次培训学习,对质量有了更进一步的深刻理解。实现质量强国梦,需要企业日复一日,年复一年,不断持之以恒的努力。




联系我们
电话:400-100-2300
地址:杭州市余杭区仁和街道仁河大道52号
家纺事业部:
美洲部:0571-57893527                      亚洲部:0571-57893531
Mail:susanna@kelidatextile.com       Mail:monica@kelidatextile.com  
家居事业部: 0571-57893528              宠物事业部:0571-57893533
Mail:ping@kelidatextile.com              Mail:magic_wang@entaipet.com

姓名
*
电话
*
内容
*
提交