Hangzhou Kelida Home Textile Co., Ltd. won the 2016-2017 China National Textile "Golden Sales Award"

At present, traditional fabric companies are seeking channel and brand innovation, and have achieved outstanding results in the industry. In order to help fabric enterprises to better carry out channel innovation and brand building, they have made greater breakthroughs and innovations in the Internet era. On the afternoon of August 22, the 2017 China Fabrics and Soft Decoration Cross-Border Summit Forum and China National Textiles "Golden Sales Award" award ceremony was held in Shanghai.


Gao Yong, Secretary of the Party Committee and Secretary-General of China National Textile and Apparel Council, Sun Ruizhe, President of China National Textile and Apparel Council, Wang Tiankai, Former President of China National Textile and Apparel Council, Vice President of China National Textile and Apparel Council, Executive Director of Textile Industry Branch of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Vice President Xu Yingxin, Vice President of China National Textile and Apparel Council, Yang Zhaohua, President of China Home Textile Industry Association, Liang Pengcheng, Vice President of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Textile Industry Branch, Zhu Xiaohong, Vice President of China Home Textile Industry Association, China Textile Industry Zhang Haiyan, vice chairman and secretary general of the Circulation Branch of the Federation and other leaders and guests attended the meeting.


Yang Zhaohua, vice chairman of China National Textile and Apparel Council and chairman of China Home Textile Industry Association, delivered a speech

   Yang Zhaohua delivered a speech at the meeting. Regarding this forum, Yang Zhaohua said that the China Fabric and Soft Decoration Cross-Border Summit Forum can better promote the cross-border integration of the home textile industry. Regarding the "Golden Sales Award", Chairman Yang said that the "Golden Sales Award" has been held for many sessions and has become an industry benchmark. This year, the "Golden Sales Award" has made innovations and breakthroughs on the original basis, and launched the " "Top Ten New Brands", the outstanding ones were selected among many new brands, which affirmed the achievements of enterprises in the process of brand promotion, and further promoted the implementation of the three-product strategy in the home textile industry. In addition, there are "Top Ten New Channels" awards, and 6 of them were finally selected to affirm the exploration and innovation of new channels by these companies. The purpose of this Golden Sales Award is to affirm the company's achievements, call on the industry to learn from it, and accelerate the transformation and upgrading of the industry.

  There are 69 applicants for the "Golden Sales Award" this year, and 52 companies are shortlisted after preliminary selection. A total of 31 award-winning companies were finally selected.

  With the theme of "Breakthrough", the current "Golden Sales Award" focuses on the curtain fabric industry. Evaluate the comprehensive capabilities of curtain fabric enterprises and give play to the leading role of key enterprises; explore new directions for brand building in the Chinese curtain fabric market to stimulate new vitality; on the basis of discussing traditional channels, dig deep into the curtain fabric industry innovation model with innovative ideas.


The forum was hosted by Zhang Yongzhi, editor-in-chief of Tencent Home Furnishing, senior media person, Internet and brand marketing strategy expert


The 2017 China Fabric and Soft Decoration Cross-Border Summit Forum was held at the same time. The forum was hosted by Zhang Yongzhi, editor-in-chief of Tencent Home Furnishing, senior media person, Internet and brand marketing strategy expert.


Jiang Weihong, the founder of Yihe Yimei, explained the new business model of soft decoration in the whole house

   In the forum, Yihe Yimei founder Jiang Weihong interpreted the new business model of soft decoration throughout the house:

  She said that with the continuous upgrading of the home consumer market, more and more young people choose personalized soft clothing, and at the same time put forward higher requirements for the overall matching of home style. However, the current custom market prices are generally high, and the design fee alone exceeds the expectations of young people. There is a lack of integrated solution providers focusing on soft decoration customization in the market. Yihe Yimei is well versed in the "pain point" of young consumers, and has proposed a new idea of soft decoration customization for the whole house, so that consumers can also enjoy the star-rated "one-stop" exclusive customized service. This is a brand-new project that integrates Internet O2O and whole-house soft furnishing furniture customization, and makes full use of Internet thinking to give users the best experience in the most efficient way. If you are right, continue quickly, and if you are wrong, change quickly, and at the same time, all are transparent. , Consumers can participate in each link interactively.

   This model subverts industry traditions, and what really touches consumers is the design. Yihe Yimei cooperated with Italian designers Matteo Ive and Marco Amaranto (service brands Fendi, Maserati, Unicredit Bank, etc.) to establish a European R&D center, bringing together first-line designers, and Beijing and Shenzhen R&D centers are in preparation.

  She explained the concept of soft decoration in the whole house. First, it was a scene-based display. The real WYSIWYG. The renderings presented are the products that users can get, which can solve consumer pain points in one stop. The second is a complete solution, from a single product expression to a related solution, through the connection of fabrics, software, cabinets, tables, etc., to build a complete aesthetic space. The other is to let users have a more worry-free purchase experience, all-inclusive soft furnishings for the whole house, including desks, sofas, cabinets, beds, mattresses, curtains, accessories, lamps, etc., and professional designers The team provides on-site customized services for users.


Liao Xi, vice president of business of Kujiale, shared "Internet technology empowers the transformation and upgrading of fabric soft decoration enterprises"

  Cool Home Business Vice President Liao Xi shared "Internet technology empowers the transformation and upgrading of fabric soft decoration enterprises":


Liao Xi introduced the topic from "the gap between single product and collocation", and talked about that with the change of time, the interaction between sellers and buyers is changing. Owners are moving from two-dimensional single product browsing to three-dimensional scene experience. The owner wants to perceive the “result” after the decoration; from the designer’s point of view, it takes 70 hours to make an exquisite rendering, and Kujiale’s current design and rendering speed has increased by 1,000 times. This is where Kujiale is different.


   Liao Xi also conducted an in-depth analysis using examples such as Yu Deshui and Ruibao Wallpaper for the guests.

  Kujiale is a 3D cloud design platform based on rapid rendering technology, which uses SaaS to improve the efficiency and customer experience of home furnishing brands and home improvement companies in the sales display link, thereby increasing the sales conversion rate. As a simple and efficient interior design tool, Coujialo not only gains corporate users, but also attracts a large number of decoration owners and designers users.

  At present, Kujiale has a growing user community, serving more than 8 million owners and users, providing them with efficient and accurate ways to find matching designers and obtain satisfactory design services. At the same time, Kujiale provides designers with opportunities to realize their designs and make money with their idle time. Kujiale has become an artifact of communication and order promotion in the home improvement and home furnishing industries, serving thousands of industry customers, including more than 3,000 home building materials vendors and more than 5,000 home improvement companies, including Gujia, Boloni, Shichuang, Meikemeijia, Industry leaders such as Red Star Macalline.

  For the design side, through Kujiale, it not only meets the needs of personalized design, and quickly produces pictures; but also can talk about unilateral design while communicating, becoming a real decoration promotion artifact. At the same time, the Kujiale tool can generate construction drawings and quotation lists with one click, which can realize oneclick docking for the construction end. More importantly, Kujiale has established a data connection with the ERP management system, Zhizhuang, and can directly output budget data.


At present, Kujiale is not only the design entrance of the industry, but also the marketing window of home improvement and home furnishing companies, and is committed to forming a strong ecological platform that connects design, order signing, production, and trading. Through the ecosystem built by Kujiale, the design end, sales end, construction end, production end, transaction end, etc. will become more efficient and transparent.


Contact Us
TEL:400-100-2300
ADD:52 Renhe Avenue, Renhe Street, Yuhang District, Hangzhou
Home Textile:
America:0571-57893527                  Asia:0571-57893531
Mail:susanna@kelidatextile.com          Mail:monica@kelidatextile.com  
Home: 0571-57893528                    Pet:0571-57893533
Mail:ping@kelidatextile.com                Mail:magic_wang@entaipet.com

Name
*
Tel
*
Content
*
Submit

杭州柯力达家纺有限公司荣获2016-2017年度中国家纺“金销奖”

  当前传统布艺企业纷纷谋求渠道与品牌创新,并在业界取得骄人成绩。为了助推布艺企业更好地进行渠道创新与品牌建设,在互联网时代取得更大的突破与创新。8月22日下午,2017中国布艺软装跨界高峰论坛暨中国家纺“金销奖”颁奖盛典在上海举办。

  中国纺织工业联合会党委书记兼秘书长高勇,中国纺织工业联合会会长孙瑞哲,中国纺织工业联合会原会长王天凯,中国纺织工业联合会副会长、中国国际贸易促进委员会纺织行业分会常务副会长徐迎新,中国纺织工业联合会副会长、中国家用纺织品行业协会会长杨兆华,中国国际贸易促进委员会纺织行业分会副会长梁鹏程,中国家用纺织品行业协会副会长朱晓红,中国纺织工业联合会流通分会副会长兼秘书长张海燕等领导及嘉宾出席本次会议。


中国纺织工业联合会副会长、中国家用纺织品行业协会会长杨兆华发表致辞

  杨兆华在会上发表致辞,对于本次论坛,杨兆华表示,本次中国布艺软装跨界高峰论坛能够更好的促进家纺行业的跨界融合。对于“金销奖”,杨会长谈到,“金销奖”已经举办多届,并已成为行业标杆,今年,“金销奖”在原有基础上又进行了创新和突破,推出了“十大新锐品牌”,在众多新锐品牌中选出佼佼者,肯定企业在品牌推广过程中所做出的成绩,也进一步推动了家纺行业三品战略的落实。此外还有“十大新渠道”奖项,最终选出6个,目的是肯定这些企业对新渠道的探索与创新。本次金销奖目的就是肯定企业的成绩,号召行业向其学习,加快行业转型升级。

  本届“金销奖”报名单位共计69家,经初步甄选,入围参评企业52家。最终评选出获奖企业共31家。

  本届“金销奖”以“突破”为主题,重点面向窗帘布艺行业。评估窗帘布艺企业综合能力,发挥骨干企业的引领作用;探索中国窗帘布艺市场品牌建设新方向,激发新活力;在研讨传统渠道的基础上,以创新理念深挖窗帘布艺行业创新模式。

论坛由腾讯家居总编辑、资深媒体人、互联网及品牌营销战略专家张永志主持

2017中国布艺软装跨界高峰论坛同期举办。论坛由腾讯家居总编辑、资深媒体人、互联网及品牌营销战略专家张永志主持。

宜和宜美创始人蒋伟红对全屋软装的新商业模式进行了解读

  论坛中,宜和宜美创始人蒋伟红对全屋软装的新商业模式进行了解读:

  她谈到,伴随着家居消费市场不断升级,越来越多的年轻人选择个性化软装,同时对于家居风格的整体搭配也提出更高要求。但目前的定制市场价格普遍偏高,仅设计费就超出年轻人预期,市场上更缺少以软装定制为主的一体化方案提供商。宜和宜美深谙年轻消费者这一“痛点”,提出了全屋软装定制新思维,让消费者也能享受明星级“一站式”专属定制服务。这是一个融合互联网O2O与全屋软装家具定制的全新项目,并充分运用互联网思维,用最高效的方式给用户最好的体验,对了快继续,错了快速改,同时也全部透明化,消费者可以互动参与到每个环节当中。

  这个模式颠覆了行业传统,而真正触动消费者的还在于设计。宜和宜美与意大利设计师Matteo Ive马提若、Marco Amaranto马可(服务品牌芬迪、玛莎拉蒂、Unicredit银行等)合作设立欧洲研发中心,汇集一线设计师,北京、深圳研发中心筹备中。

  她对全屋软装的概念进行了阐释,首先是场景化展示,真正的所见即所得,所呈现的效果图,就是用户所能够得到的产品,可以一站解决消费者痛点。其次是完整式解决方案,从单一产品表达到关联性解决方案,通过布艺、软体、柜类、桌几等衔接,构建完整美学空间。另外就是让用户更省心的购买体验,一口价全包全屋软装家具,包括桌几、沙发、柜类、床体、床垫、窗帘、配饰、灯具等全部包括,而且有专业设计师团队为用户提供上门定制服务。

酷家乐商务副总裁廖溪分享“互联网技术赋能布艺软装企业转型升级”

  酷家乐商务副总裁廖溪分享了“互联网技术赋能布艺软装企业转型升级”:

  廖溪从“单品与搭配的差距”引入话题,并谈到,随着时间的改变,卖家和买家的交互行为正在发生变化,业主正从二维的单品浏览,走向三维的场景体验中,业主更希望感知装修后的“结果”;如果从设计师角度来说,做一张精美的效果图,需要70个小时,而酷家乐现在设计和渲图速度,提升了1000倍,这是酷家乐不一样的地方。

  廖溪还以如鱼得水、瑞宝壁纸等实例为与会嘉宾进行了深入分析。

  酷家乐是一个基于快速渲染技术的3D云设计平台,以SaaS方式提升家居品牌商、家装公司在销售展示环节的效率和客户体验,从而提升销售转化率。作为简单高效的室内设计工具,酷家乐在获得企业用户的同时,也吸引了大量装修业主和设计师用户。

  当前,酷家乐拥有日益增长的用户社区,服务于超过800万业主用户,为他们提供高效精准的途径,以找到匹配的设计师,获取满意的设计服务。同时酷家乐为设计师提供设计变现的机会,利用闲置时间赚钱。酷家乐已经成为家装和家居行业的沟通促单神器,服务于数千个行业客户,包括3000多个家居建材商、5000多个家装公司,其中不乏顾家、博洛尼、实创、美克美家、红星美凯龙等行业领袖。

  对于设计端而言,通过酷家乐,既满足个性化设计需求,快速出图;又能边谈单边设计边沟通,成为真正装修促单神器。同时,酷家乐工具可一键生成施工图和报价清单,对施工端而言可实现一键对接。更重要的是,酷家乐已经和ERP管理系统智装天下进行数据打通,可直接输出预算数据。

  目前,酷家乐既是行业的设计入口,也成为了家装家居企业的营销窗口,致力于形成连接设计、签单、生产、交易等个环节的强生态平台。通过酷家乐搭建的生态系统,设计端、销售端、施工端、生产端、交易端等都将变得更加高效与透明。


文章分类: 公司新闻
分享到:
联系我们
电话:400-100-2300
地址:杭州市余杭区仁和街道仁河大道52号
家纺事业部:
美洲部:0571-57893527                      亚洲部:0571-57893531
Mail:susanna@kelidatextile.com       Mail:monica@kelidatextile.com  
家居事业部: 0571-57893528              宠物事业部:0571-57893533
Mail:ping@kelidatextile.com              Mail:magic_wang@entaipet.com

姓名
*
电话
*
内容
*
提交